Joint Powers Water Board


Government and General Information

About Us

Water Board Members
Gene Legerski, Chairman
Al Harris
Don Hartley
Tom Jacobson
Phillip Luzmoor

The Water Board meets on the 4th Thursday of every month at 3:00 p.m. The meeting place alternates from the Rock Springs City Hall to the Water Treatment Plant located at #3 Telephone Canyon Rd. Green River, WY. The Sweetwater County Board of County Commissioners appoints 1 member.

Aldena Cherva, Office Manager
(307)875-4317 ext. 6
PO Box 1299
Green River, WY 82935

General Manager
Ben Bracken

Director Engineer/Planning
Bryan Seppie